Light or Movement

General discussions, bugs, support, suggestions
Post Reply
Jeff_1965
Posts: 2
Joined: 25.04.2021 14:49

Light or Movement

Post by Jeff_1965 »

After taking a number of photos in Helicon Remote the images are not lining up in Helicon Focus during render stack. Get a message light or movement error. Taken with Canon Rebel, Tamron 90 Macro. Any help is appreciated. Thanks again.


Image
User avatar
Catherine
Posts: 596
Joined: 29.04.2019 22:38

Re: Light or Movement

Post by Catherine »

It's something about the stack. It does seem from the output that either the object or the camera has been moved during shooting. Can't say for sure without seeing the entire stack, but what you could do is load the stack in HF again and go over all the source files, one by one, using PgDn to check if you can see where the movement took place. If you wish, you can send us the stack, we'll be happy to take a closer look at it, support@heliconsoft.com.
Jeff_1965
Posts: 2
Joined: 25.04.2021 14:49

Re: Light or Movement

Post by Jeff_1965 »

Thank you! I am trying to help a friend out with is. He told me he's shooting on a tripod and nothing is moving. I'll see if he can send you a stack to analyze. I'm using the same programs with no issues. Again, thanks for the help!
Post Reply