"barcode" appeared

Optical microscopes + digital photography
Post Reply
Liang
Posts: 1
Joined: 21.11.2016 10:44

"barcode" appeared

Post by Liang »

How can I get rid of the "barcode" in the final image? Stack of 132 photos.
Attachments
蝇2.jpg
蝇2.jpg (811.98 KiB) Viewed 20484 times
User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
Posts: 3850
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05
Contact:

Re: "barcode" appeared

Post by Stas Yatsenko »

I would suggest to switch to ascending/descending sorting or use automatically sorting of source images:
http://www.heliconsoft.com/focus/help/e ... HF_SOURCES
JoshuaHardy
Posts: 3
Joined: 27.11.2017 11:27

Re: "barcode" appeared

Post by JoshuaHardy »

Please select the image and see in the bar whether you have any rotational options for the images. If you have then click and move the image in right angled portion. If it does not work then Do as Mr stas said switch to ascending/descending sorting or use automatically sorting of source images
Post Reply