Out of resources?

Shooting in macro mode, techniques, tips & tricks
Post Reply
paitken
Posts: 5
Joined: 11.04.2021 16:23

Out of resources?

Post by paitken »

I am running a stack of 100-60MB images. About 3/4 of the way thru the process stops and I get an Out of Resources error. I am on Win 10 and Task Manager shows 25% of my 64 GB of memory still free. Why is this happening and what can I do about it?
microns
Posts: 19
Joined: 17.05.2021 05:01

Re: Out of resources?

Post by microns »

User avatar
Catherine
Posts: 596
Joined: 29.04.2019 22:38

Re: Out of resources?

Post by Catherine »

Please send a bug report the next time you encounter this error: menu - Help - Report a bug.
Post Reply