I've noticed that when retouching in version 9.0.2, unlike in version 8.3.11 (and previous), clicking the right button no longer allows you to temporarily visualize the image before editing.
Is it possible to restore this very useful feature?
Thank you.
Enrico
Retouching in version 9.0.2
Re: Retouching in version 9.0.2
We're checking this.