Page 1 of 1

Small Feature Request

Posted: 10.12.2019 02:53
by Stoaty
I love Helicon Focus Pro, results are outstanding. The only thing that is annoying me is that when I export raw files from Lightroom using Helicon Focus plugin, Helicon Focus reminds me every time that I have to close Helicon Focus (after saving the rendered result) in order for Lightroom to import the new DNG. Once or twice is OK, but when working on multiple sets of images the reminder gets very annoying.

Feature request: Add a "Do not show again" checkbox to the reminder so I don't have to click "OK" every time before closing Helicon Focus

Thanks for considering.

Re: Small Feature Request

Posted: 15.12.2019 18:06
by Catherine
Thank you for the improvement suggestion. This will be implemented in one of the versions to come.