Text/scale tab not recognising that changes have been saved
Posted: 21.04.2012 14:39
I use HR to take a stack of image and then press the HF button to transfer them across to HF. Then I stack them in HF. All OK so far, excellent results.
I then use the Text/Scale tab in HF to add some text to my image. Then I save it using the Save button on the tool bar. Still OK.
Then I take another stack of images with HR and press the HF button to transfer them to HF. At this point I get a warning dialogue from HF saying something like "all changes applied on the following tabs ; Text/Scale will be deleted. Do you wish to proceed?".
Well, I've saved the changes I made so I don't think this dialogue should be presented??? It's certainly slightly annoying. It would be OK if I hadn't saved my changes, but I have!
I'm using 5.2.16.
Brendan
I then use the Text/Scale tab in HF to add some text to my image. Then I save it using the Save button on the tool bar. Still OK.
Then I take another stack of images with HR and press the HF button to transfer them to HF. At this point I get a warning dialogue from HF saying something like "all changes applied on the following tabs ; Text/Scale will be deleted. Do you wish to proceed?".
Well, I've saved the changes I made so I don't think this dialogue should be presented??? It's certainly slightly annoying. It would be OK if I hadn't saved my changes, but I have!
I'm using 5.2.16.
Brendan