Still getting Lite Version reminders in Pro
Posted: 15.06.2014 22:05
It doesn't happen a lot, but when I use the retouching tools, I occasionally get a "Lite Version Reminder" telling me that I must upgrade to use the tool. I have upgraded. The title bar for the program reads "Helicon Focus 6.1.0 - Registered Pro Unlimited", as proof that it has upgraded correctly.